Go to Product Detail Page

Two Arias

By George Frideric Handel

Detailed Description

Brass quintet - Advanced
Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by Keith Terrett. Baroque. Full score & set of parts. Published by Cherry Classics (CY.CC2241).

Item Number: CY.CC2241

Two lively and bright Baroque movements about 7 minutes in length for Brass Quintet by Handel brilliantly transcribed by British Bandmaster, Keith Terrett.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List