Go to Product Detail Page


By John Jacob Niles Traditional

Look Hillsongs
Detailed Description

Hillsongs (Six Appalachian Vignettes for Piccolo and Piano). Composed by John Jacob Niles Traditional. Arranged by Gary Schocker. Solo instrument with accompaniment. For Piccolo, Piano. Folk. Solo part with piano reduction. Standard notation. Composed AUGUST 18 2009. Duration 6 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #114-41403. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.114414030).

ISBN 1598062824. With Standard notation. folk.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List