Go to Product Detail Page

Music for Organ

By Samuel Barber

Look Music for Organ
Detailed Description

Music for Organ composed by Samuel Barber (1910-1981). For Organ. Piano. Softcover. 60 pages. G. Schirmer #ED4441. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50486883).

ISBN 1423465423. 9x12 inches.

Collection of seven works by the American master, including: Adagio for Strings, Op. 11, Chorale Prelude on “Silent Night” from Die Natali, Op. 37, Suite for Carillon, Wondrous Love, Op. 34, and three previously unpublished works. With historical notes on each piece.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List