Go to Product Detail Page

A Land Remembered

By Larry Clark

Look A Land Remembered
Detailed Description

A Land Remembered composed by Larry Clark. Concert band. For Flute 1/Piccolo, Flute 2, Oboe, Clarinet 1 in Bb, Clarinet 2 in Bb, Clarinet 3 in Bb, Bass Clarinet in Bb, Contra Alto Clarinet in Eb, Bassoon, Alto Saxophone 1 in Eb, Alto Saxophone 2 in Eb, Tenor Saxophone in Bb, Baritone Saxophone Eb, Trumpet 1 in Bb, . Carl Fischer Concert Performance Series. Grade 3-3.5. Score and parts. 40+30 pages. Duration 7 minutes, 14 seconds. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.CPS105).

Take advantage of this over-stock pricing while supplies last.

ISBN 0825874211.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List