Go to Product Detail Page

Simply Michael Jackson

By Michael Jackson

Detailed Description

Simply Michael Jackson (The Music of Michael Jackson: 18 of His Biggest Hits). Composed by Michael Jackson. Arranged by Dan Coates. For Piano. This edition: Easy Piano. Artist/Personality; Book; Piano - Personality Book; Piano Supplemental. Simply Series. Pop; Rock. Easy Piano. 80 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.30058).

ISBN 073906715X. Pop; Rock.

Simply Michael Jackson is jam-packed with the hits that made Michael Jackson the King of Pop. These selections have been carefully arranged by Dan Coates for Easy Piano, making them accessible to pianists of all ages. Titles: Bad * Beat It * Billie Jean * Black or White * Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough * The Girl Is Mine * Human Nature * Man in the Mirror * Remember the Time * Rock with You * Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground) * Smooth Criminal * This Is It * Thriller * Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' * The Way You Make Me Feel * Will You Be There * You Are Not Alone.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List