Go to Product Detail Page

Five Hymn Preludes for Cello and Keyboard

By Wilbur Held

Look Five Hymn Preludes for Cello and Keyboard
Detailed Description

Five Hymn Preludes for Cello and Keyboard composed by Wilbur Held (1914-). For organ or piano, cello/bass instrument. General. Medium. 22 pages. Published by MorningStar Music Publishers (MN.20-980).

Five well-known hymns are set here in simple, pleasing style. The keyboard part works comfortably on either piano or organ, and the cello part will transfer easily, with a few adjustments, to other bass instruments.

All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
Miles Lane

Fairest Lord Jesus
Schonster, Herr Jesu

Jerusalem, My Happy Home
Land of Rest

Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence

The God of Abraham Praise

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List