Go to Product Detail Page

He Has Made Me Glad

By Leona Von Brethorst

Look He Has Made Me Glad
Detailed Description

He Has Made Me Glad composed by Leona Von Brethorst. Arranged by Linda R. Lamb. Handbell. Handbell Music; Part(s). Alfred Handbell Series. Sacred. Grade 2. 8 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.33929).

Also known by the title, "I Will Enter His Gates," this arrangement is rhythmic and fun, but accessible to ringers. A stanza from the gospel hymn "Count Your Many Blessings" is included.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List