Go to Product Detail Page

Big Notes No. 4

By Mike Carandi

Look Big Notes No. 4
Detailed Description

Big Notes No. 4 composed by Mike Carandi. For piano for 4 hands. Pop / Jazz. Score. 38 pages. Published by Paul Beuscher (LM.PB970).

Cecile ma fille - Complainte des infideles - Domino - La Derniere seance - La Maison pres de la fontaine - Michel Lorin - Quel temps fait-il a Paris - Sous les ponts de Paris - The Shadow of your Smile - This Melody - Too Young - Une ile au soleil.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List