Go to Product Detail Page

Bach - Un Voyage A Travers Sa Vie Et Son Oeuvre

By Hans Gunter Heumann

Look Bach - Un Voyage A Travers Sa Vie Et Son Oeuvre
Detailed Description

Bach - Un Voyage A Travers Sa Vie Et Son Oeuvre composed by Hans Gunter Heumann. For piano. Decouvrir les grands compositeurs. Classical. Level 3. Score. 48 pages. Published by Editions Henry Lemoine (LM.27432).

Menuet BWV anh. 132 - Preludes BWV 999, 927 et 846 - Inventions a 2 voix BWV 772 et 779 - Aria (Variations Goldberg BWV 988) - Polonaise (Suite francaise n. 6 BWV 817) - Jesus bleibet meine Freude BWV 147 - O Haupt voll Blut un Wunden (Passion selon St Matthieu) - Bereite dich, Zion (Oratorio de Noel) - Toccata et Fugue BWV 565 - Concerto brandebourgeois n. 3 - Badinerie BWV 1067 - Air de la suite orchestrale n. 3 BWV 1068 - Concerto pour clavecin BWV 1052 - Chaconne de la Partita n. 2 BWV 1004 - Bourree de la 1ere Suite pour luth BWV 966.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List