Go to Product Detail Page

Original Piano Marches

By Michel Le Coz

Look Original Piano Marches
Detailed Description

Original Piano Marches composed by Michel Le Coz. For piano. Original piano. Pop / Jazz. Level 2. Score. 23 pages. Published by Editions Henry Lemoine (LM.27752).

Vienne reste Vienne - Marche de Radetzky - The Washington Post - Colonel Bogey (Le Pont de la riviere Kwai) - Marche des trompettes (Aida) - Entree des gladiateurs - Marche militaire (opus 51 No. 1 de Schubert) - Chant du toreador (Carmen).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List