Go to Product Detail Page


By Hans Gunter Heumann

Look Blues
Detailed Description

Blues composed by Hans Gunter Heumann. For piano. Pop / Jazz. Score. 21 pages. Published by Editions Henry Lemoine (LM.26853).

Blues and Trouble - Time for te Blues - Night and Day Blues - Blue Blues - I've Got the Blues - Living for the Blues - Cottonfields Blues - Don't Worry - Me and My Blues - I'm Leavin' in the Mornin'.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List