Go to Product Detail Page


By Jacques Offenbach

Look Offenbach
Detailed Description

Offenbach composed by Jacques Offenbach (1819-1880). For Flute and piano. Classical. Grade 2. Score. 15 + 7 pages. Published by Editions Henry Lemoine (LM.26470).

Eurydice - Can Can - Le Roi de Boeotie - Orphee (extr. Orphee aux Enfers) - Le jugement de Paris (extr. La Belle Helene) - Barcarolle - Entracte - Valse (extr. Contes d'Hoffmann) - Can Can (extr. La Vie Parisienne).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List