Go to Product Detail Page

Quartet for Violin, Viola, Cello, and Piano

By William Walton

Detailed Description

Quartet for Violin, Viola, Cello, and Piano composed by William Walton (1902-1983). Arranged by Hugh MacDonald. For Violin, viola, cello, piano. Chamber/Ensemble. William Walton Edition. Miscellaneous. Set of parts (& score for pianist). 156 pages. Duration 30'. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193366176).

ISBN 9780193366176. Miscellaneous. 12 x 9 inches.

Performing edition of Walton's Piano Quartet, first published in 1918 and one of his first compositions to have survived. The work was later revised by Walton in 1974-5, and this edition is based on the score published in the Walton Edition Chamber Music volume.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List