Go to Product Detail Page

Shorter Orchestral Works I

By William Walton

Detailed Description

Shorter Orchestral Works I composed by William Walton (1902-1983). Edited by David Lloyd-Jones. For full orchestra. William Walton Edition. Level C-D (moderately difficult - difficult). Full score. 256 pages. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193360648).

ISBN 9780193360648. 13 x 10 inches.

This volume presents newly engraved scores of all Walton's shorter orchestral pieces including, for the first time on sale, scores of the full orchestral version of Orb and Sceptre, March: A History of the English-speaking Peoples, and the Title Music for the BBC TV Shakespeare Series.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List