Go to Product Detail Page


By Richard L. Saucedo

Look Confluence
Detailed Description

Confluence ((Allegheny Lament & Dance of the Monongahela)). Composed by Richard L. Saucedo. For Concert Band (Score & Parts). MusicWorks Grade 4. Grade 4. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.4002999).

In downtown Pittsburgh, the Allegheny and Monongahela Rivers come together to form the Ohio River. This confluence of mighty waterways served as inspiration for this dynamic work for band. The impassioned “lament” features expressive melodic lines, followed by the “dance,” which utilizes mixed meters and a relentless underlying pulse. Dur: 3:15.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List