Go to Product Detail Page


By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Arioso
Detailed Description

Arioso (From Cantata No. 156 (Bwv 156) and Harpsichord Concerto in F Minor (Bwv 105). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Jason Vieaux. Arranged by Gary Schocker. For Flute, Guitar. Score and part(s). Standard notation. 8 pages. Duration 4 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #114-41364. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.114413640).

ISBN 1598062646. With Standard notation.

Prolific flute composer Gary Schocker gives us a delightful new transcription of Bach's famous Arioso melody for flute and guitar. Schocker has carefully adapted the music to this new instrumentation, with ornaments written out, and with guitar fingerings provided by American virtuoso guitarist Jason Vieaux. For advanced players. Duration: 4'.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List