Go to Product Detail Page

Alban Berg Piano Sonata Op. 1

By Alban Berg

Look Alban Berg Piano Sonata Op. 1
Detailed Description

Alban Berg Piano Sonata Op. 1 (Transcribed for 2 Guitars). Composed by Alban Berg (1885-1935). Edited by Gangolf Hontheim. For Guitar (Classical). Saddle-stitched, Duets. Chanterelle. Classic. Intermediate. Book. 24 pages. Published by Chanterelle (MB.ECH1740).

ISBN 9790204717408. Classic. 9 x 12 inches.

First ever publication of Alban Berg's Piano Sonata op. 1 here transcribed for guitar duo. Prepared from Alban Berg's later revised version of this work by Gangolf Hontheim.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List