Go to Product Detail Page

Hungarian Dance, No. 1

By Johannes Brahms

Look Hungarian Dance, No. 1
Detailed Description

Hungarian Dance, No. 1 composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Arranged by Romain Talon. Flute quartet. For 4 Flutes. Classical, Chamber Music. Grade 4. Score and set of parts. 8 pages (score); 12 pages (parts). Published by FLEX Editions (FL.FX070649).

An excellent arrangement of this famous dance. A guarantee for a successful concert!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List