Go to Product Detail Page

Blackwood Forest

By Jean-Michel Maury

Look Blackwood Forest
Detailed Description

Blackwood Forest composed by Jean-Michel Maury. Clarinet quartet. For 3 Bb Clarinets, Bass Clarinet. Classical, Chamber Music. Grade 4. Score and set of parts. 4 pages (score); 5 pages (parts). Published by FLEX Editions (FL.FX070706).

This piece can be play as is or by a clarinet orchestra, with several musicians per part, such that all the entire class can play together. Please note that the Clarinet 4 part can be played by a bass clarinet instead. The second movement of that piece is well suited for an optional improvisation with wood spoon from Canada. Enjoy!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List