Go to Product Detail Page

She'd Be California

By Tim Nichols, Jason Sellers, and Paul Jenkins [Rascal Flatts]

Look She'd Be California
Detailed Description

Marching Band - Grade 3
Composed by Tim Nichols, Jason Sellers, and Paul Jenkins [Rascal Flatts]. Arranged by Nick Baratta. Marching Band. Mega Sounds for Marching Band. Country; Rock. Conductor Score. 8 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.33798S).

Item Number: AP.33798S

This country-rock hit from Rascal Flatts is given that hip Nick Baratta treatment with interesting harmonic colors and innovative instrumental textures. Check it out!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List