Go to Product Detail Page

Promenade (from "Pictures of an Exhibition")

By Modest Mussorgski

Look Promenade (from
Detailed Description

Promenade (from "Pictures of an Exhibition") composed by Modest Mussorgski. Arranged by Hans Zellner. Brass quintet. For 2 trumpets, french horn, trombone, tuba. Program Music. Score and set of parts. Published by Brass Works Munich (BW.HBQ-072).

ISBN M-50144-084-9. Program Music.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List