Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto in Eb: 1. movement Allegro

By JohannBabtist Georg Neruda

Look Concerto in Eb: 1. movement Allegro
Detailed Description

Brass quintet solo trumpet, flugelhorn, french horn, trombone, tuba (Trumpet Concerto)
Composed by JohannBabtist Georg Neruda. Arranged by Hans Zellner. Early Classical Period. Score and set of parts. Published by Brass Works Munich (BW.HBQ-048).

Item Number: BW.HBQ-048
ISBN M-50144-046-7. Early Classical Period.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List