Go to Product Detail Page

A Foggy Day

By George Gershwin

Look A Foggy Day
Detailed Description

A Foggy Day composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937). Arranged by Hans Zellner. Brass quintet. For Solo trumpet, flugelhorn, french horn, euphonium, tuba. Modern / Jazz. Score and set of parts. Published by Brass Works Munich (BW.HBQ-037).

ISBN M-50144-036-8. Modern / Jazz.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List