Go to Product Detail Page


By Violeta Dinescu

Look Immaginabile
Detailed Description

Immaginabile composed by Violeta Dinescu (1953-). For recorder (flute) solo. This edition: OFB 207; Saddle-stitch. Recorder Music. Original Music for Recorder. Grade 3. 2 pages. Duration 5 minutes. Published by Schott Music (SD.49017026).

ISBN 9790001150729.

The Romanian pianist and composer Violeta Dinescu was born in Bucharest on 13 July 1953. There she studied at the C. Porumbescu Conservatoire and took a degree in composition, piano and education, passing with distinction. After a teaching assignment at the George Enescu Music School she moved to Germany in 1982. Since 1996 she has been professor of applied composition at the University of Oldenburg.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List