Go to Product Detail Page

Guitar Peace

By Roger Hudson

Look Guitar Peace
Detailed Description

Guitar Peace (16 Contemplative Guitar Solos for Classic or Fingerstyle Guitar). Composed by Roger Hudson. For Guitar (All). Perfect binding, Solos. Bill's Music Shelf. All Styles. Multiple Levels. Book. 56 pages. Published by Mel Bay Publications, Inc (MB.22002).

ISBN 9780786681525. All Styles. 8.5 x 11 inches.

Roger Hudson's "Guitar Peace" is a collection of soothing and melodic original compositions suitable for beginning to advanced guitarists. Many of these solos ("Rainy Scene," "Harp Strings," etc) have been featured in Roger's popular Fingerstyle Basics series offered in Fingerstyle Guitar Magazine. Roger performed "Homecoming" (from "Guitar Peace") on the Martha Stewart Show in 2008. The pieces in "Guitar Peace" achieve an excellent balance between playability and musicality. Free audio downloads are available from the publisher for use with this title.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List