Go to Product Detail Page

O Come and Mourn

By Timothy Shaw

Look O Come and Mourn
Detailed Description

O Come and Mourn composed by Timothy Shaw. For 2-part mixed voices, keyboard. Lent, Tenebrae. Easy. Octavo. Published by MorningStar Music Publishers (MN.50-3411).

An oft-used Lenten text by Frederick W. Faber (1849) is given a spare, elegantly beautiful treatment, because of the flowing and emotional melody lines and a very fine accompaniment, this piece would be very effective with a small choir and yet well worth doing with a larger one.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List