Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto for Violin and Orchestra D major, Op. 61

By Ludwig van Beethoven

Look Concerto for Violin and Orchestra D major, Op. 61
Detailed Description

Solo violin/piano
Composed by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827). Edited by Jonathan Del Mar. Arranged by Martin Schelhaas. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Piano reduction, Part(s). Opus 61. 48/22/22 pages. Duration 42 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9019-90).

Item Number: BA.BA9019-90
ISBN 9790006525805. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

With an Urtext solo part and a solo part with bowing and fingering

At the same time performance material to BA 9013.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List