Go to Product Detail Page

I Remember

By Michael Cohen

Look I Remember
Detailed Description

I Remember (Based on Anne Frank: The Diary of a Young Girl). Composed by Michael Cohen. For Vocal, Piano Accompaniment. LKM Music. Softcover. 24 pages. Lauren Keiser Music Publishing #S814025. Published by Lauren Keiser Music Publishing (HL.42318).

ISBN 1423491017. 9x12 inches.

Commissioned in 1995 for the US Holocaust Memorial Museum's Chamber Music Series. I Remember distills Anne Frank diary entries to tell the stories of the inner life of a remarkable young writer. 24 minutes.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List