Go to Product Detail Page

Joueurs de flûte

By Albert Roussel

Look Joueurs de flûte
Detailed Description

Joueurs de flûte (Four Pieces, Op. 27 Flute and Piano). Composed by Albert Roussel (1869-1937). Edited by Elisabeth Weinzierl and Edmund W. For Flute, Piano Accompaniment. Woodwind. 32 pages. Schott Music #FTR206. Published by Schott Music (HL.49017788).

Joueurs de flûte links mythological and literary figures who played the flute to influential flautists of the early 20th century.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List