Go to Product Detail Page

Snapshot Sonatina

By Victor Labenske

Look Snapshot Sonatina
Detailed Description

Snapshot Sonatina composed by Victor Labenske. For Piano. Piano Solo; Solo. Signature Series. Form: Sonatina. Recital. Early Intermediate. Sheet. 4 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.34303).

ISBN 0739066250. Recital.

Sonatina form is introduced in this solo with clever references to the camera and photography. The exposition (exposure), second theme (click), recapitulation (reprints) and Koda (spelled in German as a reference to the Kodak company) are all clearly marked. Written in F major and 4/4 meter, this delightful solo will bring a smile to the faces of the audience and performers alike with its sparkling style and mood. Say "cheese!".

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List