Go to Product Detail Page

Trio, Op. 274

By Carl Heinrich Carsten Reinecke

Detailed Description

Winds, Strings and Piano clarinet (violin), horn (viola) and piano
Composed by Carl Heinrich Carsten Reinecke. This edition: Facsimile Editions. Wonderful composition. Many performing options in this edition.. Romantic. Score and parts. Published by Rosewood Publications (RW.RFE-17).

Item Number: RW.RFE-17

Carl (Karl) Reinecke's (1824-1910) compositions number almost 300. He also produced approximately 100 piano transcriptions. He wrote operas and several symphonies. Among his chamber works involving winds are the Octet Opus 216, the Trio Opus 188 for oboe (clarinet/violin), horn (viola/bass clarinet/basset-horn/cello/clarinet), and piano (RP 87), the Sextet Opus 271, and this Trio Opus 274.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List