Go to Product Detail Page

Adagio from Spartacus

By Aram Ilyich Khachaturian

Look Adagio from Spartacus
Detailed Description

Composed by Aram Ilyich Khachaturian (1903-1978). Arranged by Matthew Cameron. Piano Solo. Softcover. 12 pages. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50486875).

Item Number: HL.50486875
ISBN 1423462769. 9x12 inches.

Khachaturian's ballet Spartacus (1950-54) was first performed at the Kirov Theatre in Leningrad in 1956. This edition makes a piano arrangement of the ballet's beautiful Adagio available for the first time.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List