Go to Product Detail Page

Piano Quartet in a minor, Op. 5

By Sir Arthur Drummond Bliss

Detailed Description

Piano Quartet in a minor, Op. 5 composed by Sir Arthur Drummond Bliss (1891-1975). For Piano, Violin, Viola, Cello. Score and parts. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P71430).

Sir Arthur Edward Drummond Bliss, CH, KCVO was born to an American father and a British mother, in London, England, on August 2nd, 1891. He was knighted in 1950, and in 1953 he was appointed to succeed Arnold Bax as Master of the Queen's Musick. Sir Arthur died in London on March 27th, 1975.

Piano, Violin, Viola, Violoncello - score and parts.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List