Go to Product Detail Page

Trio in C Major, Op. 87

By Ludwig van Beethoven

Look Trio in C Major, Op. 87
Detailed Description

Trio in C Major, Op. 87 (Two Violins and Viola Study Score). Composed by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827). Edited by Egon Voss. For Viola, String Trio, Violin 1, Violin 2, String Duet (Study Score). Henle Study Scores. Softcover. 40 pages. G. Henle #HN9948. Published by G. Henle (HL.51489948).

New Urtext edition of Beethoven's string arrangement of his Trio, Op. 87.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List