Go to Product Detail Page

Bach - Violin Concertos

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Bach - Violin Concertos
Detailed Description

Bach - Violin Concertos (Schirmer's Library of Musical Classics, Vol. 2083). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Eduard Herrmann. For Violin, Violin Duet, Piano Accompaniment. String Solo. 64 pages. G. Schirmer #2083. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50486769).

ISBN 1423441826. 9x12 inches.

A collection of three concertos for the violin. Includes the A Major Concerto, BWV 1041; E Major Concerto, BWV 1042; Concerto for Two Violins in D minor, BWV 1043.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List