Go to Product Detail Page

Six Sonatas for Violin and Keyboard

By David Foulis

Look Six Sonatas for Violin and Keyboard
Detailed Description

Six Sonatas for Violin and Keyboard composed by David Foulis. Edited by Muriel Brown. For Violin. Solos. Hardie Music Press. Scottish. Intermediate. Book. 84 pages. Published by Hardie Press (MB.SM12).

ISBN 9780946868360. Scottish. 8.5" x 12" inches.

These 'Six Solos for the Violin with a Bass for a Violoncello or Harpsichord' are delightful examples of eighteenth-century music by a Scottish composer writing in the Italian style. They are suitable both for the skilled amateur or as an important addition to recital repertoire. Paperback (60, 24 pp).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List