Go to Product Detail Page


By Benedetto Marcello

Look Sonata
Detailed Description

Sonata composed by Benedetto Marcello (1686-1739). Arranged by David Marlatt. For 4 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet. Masterworks; Part(s); Score; Woodwind - Clarinet Quintet. Eighth Note Publications. Baroque; Masterwork Arrangement. 20 pages. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-CC2967).

ISBN 1554734673. Baroque; Masterwork Arrangement.

This piece (originally for cello and strings) has been arranged here to feature the bass clarinet with 4 clarinets acting in an accompanying role. The piece is in a "finger friendly" key so the technical runs sound harder than they are.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List