Go to Product Detail Page

Moyse Collection of Intermediate Flute Classics

By Various

Detailed Description

Flute, Piano Accompaniment
11 Pieces Edited by Louis Moyse Flute and Piano. Composed by Various. Edited by Louis Moyse. Woodwind Solo. Softcover Audio Online. 72 pages. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50489894).

Item Number: HL.50489894
ISBN 1423482808. 9x12 inches.

11 intermediate editions by renowned flutist and educator Louis Moyse with performances and accompaniment recordings. Music by Andersen, Bach, Debussy, Fauré, Handel, Schubert, and more.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List