Go to Product Detail Page

Intermediate Masterworks for Marimba - Volume 1

Detailed Description

Intermediate Masterworks for Marimba - Volume 1 edited by Nancy Zeltsman. For marimba. Modern. Intermediate. Collection. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P68260A).

ISBN M-3007-5608-0. Modern.

Contents: Robert Aldridge: The Zebra - Carla Bley: Over There - Ed Haddad: Have You Met Lydia? - Anders Hillborg: Two Pieces for Solo Marimba - Darren Robert Jones: Two Little Movements - Gaetano Lorandi: Rifflesi di Raggi Lunari - Steve Mackey: Beast - Osnat Netzer: Taksim - Gunther Schuller: Three Small Adventures - Paul Simon: Amulet - Alvina Tan: Dansons? - Derek Tywoniuk: For Dean Primmer

Commissioned by the Zeltsman Marimba Festival. "...A must have for marimbists."-- Brian Zator, for PERCUSSIVE NEWS (July 2010).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List