Go to Product Detail Page

Lyrische Suite

By Alban Berg

Look Lyrische Suite
Detailed Description

String Quartet
Composed by Alban Berg (1885-1935). The New Study Score Series. Full score (study). Duration 32 minutes. Universal Edition #UE034296. Published by Universal Edition (PR.UE034296).

Item Number: PR.UE034296
ISBN 978-3-7024-6643-5.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List