Go to Product Detail Page

Winterreise, Op. 89 D 911

By Franz Schubert

Look Winterreise, Op. 89 D 911
Detailed Description

Winterreise, Op. 89 D 911 (High Voice (The Appendix includes Wasserflut, Rast, Mut und Der Leiermann in Schubert's original keys). Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Walther Durr. For high voice/piano. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. High Voice. Vocal score. Opus 89, D 911. 77 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9118).

ISBN 9790006538744. 30 x 23 cm inches.

Replaces BA 7002.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List