Go to Product Detail Page

8 Pieces, Op. 83

By Max Bruch

Look 8 Pieces, Op. 83
Detailed Description

8 Pieces, Op. 83 (for Clarinet (Violin), Viola (Violoncello) and Piano). Composed by Max Bruch (1838-1920). Edited by Annette Oppermann. For Cello, Clarinet, Piano, Viola, Violin, Piano Trio (Score & Parts). Henle Music Folios. Softcover. 136 pages. G. Henle #HN853. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480853).

Contains parts for clarinet (A and B-flat), violin, viola, and cello. This is the first Urtext edition of the eight pieces, which are presented in one volume.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List