Go to Product Detail Page

Triadic Memories

By Morton Feldman

Look Triadic Memories
Detailed Description

Triadic Memories composed by Morton Feldman (1926-1987). For Piano. World Premiere: in London / Great Britain; by Roger Woodward, piano. Play along; world music. Solo part. Duration 90 minutes. Published by Universal Edition (PR.UE021448).

ISBN 978-3-7024-6551-3. play along; world music.

Chris Villars, chronicler of all things Feldman, offers a selection of published reviews of the world premiere performance of Triadic Memories, as performed by dedicatee Roger Woodward in 1981. These explain in large part how a 26-page piano piece takes an hour and a half, while never rising above pianissimo! This important contemporary work is now available for study or performance. For advanced students and performers. Duration: 1 hr. 30 min.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List