Go to Product Detail Page

A Kingdom's Worth of Bliss

By Gwyneth W. Walker

Look A Kingdom's Worth of Bliss
Detailed Description

A Kingdom's Worth of Bliss (No. 3 from "A Heart in Hiding"). Composed by Gwyneth W. Walker (1947-). For mezzo-soprano voice solo, SATB choir, piano. General. Octavo. Published by E.C. Schirmer Publishing (EC.7217).

Take advantage of this over-stock pricing while supplies last.

Heart in Hiding, A: No. 3 A Kingdom's worth of bliss.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List