Go to Product Detail Page


By Pierre Schmidhausler

Detailed Description

Brass quartet - Grade 1
Composed by Pierre Schmidhausler. This edition: WBM 289. Score and parts (in A4 format). Duration 8:30. Published by Woodbrass Music SA (W1.P15489).

Item Number: W1.P15489

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List