Go to Product Detail Page

Solo Studies, Book 1 (For Guitar Sessions, Book 1)

By Kevin Daley

Look Solo Studies, Book 1 (For Guitar Sessions, Book 1)
Detailed Description

Guitar - Book A,1
Composed by Kevin Daley. Supplementary collection. Contemporary Combo Series. Music book. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.WG103).

Item Number: KJ.WG103
ISBN 849755050.

Twenty-Four Solos In All, Including Some Old Favorites And Kevin Daley Originals, With Chord Symbols For Teacher Accompaniments.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List