Go to Product Detail Page

A Christmas Suite - Score

By Eugene Magill

Look A Christmas Suite - Score
Detailed Description

A Christmas Suite - Score composed by Eugene Magill. For concert band. Christmas. Grade 1. Score. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.WB81F).

This two-movement grade 1 arrangement by Eugene Magill is perfect for your band's first holiday concert. The first movement, "O Come, Little Children" by J.A.P.Shulz, features the melody in all sections of the band using only quarter notes and half notes. The second movement "Christmas Eve Canon" is based on Haydn's "Nightingale Canon" and uses eighth notes in the melody. As with all BEST IN CLASS PERFORMANCE SELECTIONS, "A Christmas Suite" includes Learning Concepts and rehearsal activities to help students learn to play the music.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List