Go to Product Detail Page


By Damijan Mocnik

Look Magnificat
Detailed Description

Magnificat composed by Damijan Mocnik. For soprano solo voice. German title: Magnificat / Soprano solo. Full score. Language: Latin. 4 pages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.4078300).

ISBN M-007-12856-2. With Language: Latin.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List