Go to Product Detail Page

Symphony No. 9 e minor op. 95

By Antonin Dvorak

Look Symphony No. 9 e minor op. 95
Detailed Description

Composed by Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904). Edited by Frantisek Bartos. Paperback. Barenreiter Study scores. Study score. Opus 95, No. 9. 204 pages. Duration 40 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP509).

Item Number: BA.TP509
ISBN 9790006205103. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches.

Full instrumentation: piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, strings.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List