Go to Product Detail Page

Ezio HWV 29

By George Frideric Handel

Look Ezio HWV 29
Detailed Description

Ezio HWV 29 (Opera in three acts). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by Michael Pacholke. Arranged by Andreas Kohs. For soprano voice solo, mezzo-soprano voice solo, 2 alto voice solos, tenor voice solo, bass voice solo, orchestra (Solo Soprano/Solo Mezzo-soprano/2 Solo Altos/Solo Tenor/Solo Bass/Orchestra). This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Replaces BA 4008-90. Hallische Handel-Ausgabe: Serie II, Band 26. Piano reduction. HWV 29. 218 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4086-90).

ISBN 9790006537372. 27 x 19 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List